Independent Conference Time Preference Form

Featured Image: Fritz Lang, Metropolis (1927)

Conference Times

Please see your conference times listed below; email me if you are unable to meet at the scheduled time. Note the fields marked “Value” are open.

Time T April, 14 W, April 15 R, April 16
10:00-10:15 Janhvi Dubey Ruitao Jiang Taylor Filicette
10:20-10:35 Shivani Kundalia Value-3 Value-4
10:40-10:55 Ananth Kumar Emily Lau Value-4
11:00-11:15 Tres Gonzalez Value-3 Value-4
11:20-11:35 Caitlin Hitchcock Value-3 Value-4
11:40-11:55 Andrew Kim Value-3 Value-4
12:00-12:15 Rebecca Lieber Value-3 Yuma Tanaka
12:20-12:35 Jocelyn Hahn Value-3 Andrew Kell
12:40-12:55 Mir Jeffres Value-3 Value-4
1:00-1:15 Riley Hultquist Lucas Rary Value-4
1:20-1:35 McKenzie Campbell Alex Park Value-4
1:40-1:55 Ethan Guglielmo Value-3 Value-4
2:00-2:15 Shivam Patel Kevin Zou Value-4
2:20-2:35 Value-2 Value-3 Sai Aruru
2:40-2:55 Ethan Ng Value-3 Kojo Bekoe-Sakyi

Please respond form below:

or you can access the form here 

Please note the form has been updated to reflect already scheduled times.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *